Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE  540-778-3454 

Manager Terry Pettit tpettit@townofstanley.com
Assistant Manager/Treasurer Elaine Knight eknight@townofstanley.com
Clerk Norma Cubbage ncubbage@townofstanley.com
Office Assistant Bell Blosser bblosser@townofstanley.com
Town Accountant Leon Stout lstout@townofstanley.com

 

PUBLIC WORKS  540-778-1250  

Labor Ricky Duncan rduncan@townofstanley.com
Assistant Foreman Kevin J. Painter kpainter@townofstanley.com
Labor Bryan Greer bgreer@townofstanley.com
Labor Ryan Gaunt rgaunt@townofstanley.com

 

Terry Pettit

 

   
WASTEWATER DEPT. 540-778-3606  
Operator Forest Atwood fatwood@townofstanley.com
Operator-Safety Coordinator Keith Griffith kgriffith@townofstanley.com
    
RECREATION DEPARTMENT 540-778-4073  
Director Chuck Short cshort@townofstanley.com
    
    
POLICE DEPARTMENT 540-778-2615  
Chief Timmy Foster tfoster@townofstanley.com
Sgt. Ryan “Beaver” Dean rdean@townofstanley.com
Officer Chad Brown cbrown@townofstanley.com

Town Office is located at 278 East Main Street, Stanley VA  22851

For Police, Fire and Rescue Emergencies dial 911

For water and sewer emergencies dial 540-778-3454 and dial 1

Town Attorney – Robert Janney  540-743-6593

Town Engineer – Earl Sutherland of Patton, Harris and Rust 540-667-2139

Library Board -        Mike Salvino – Chairman                           540-778-4830  mjsalvino@comast.net

                                             Keith Weakley – Vice Chairman

                                             Secretary/Treasurer – Lori Hassett   

                                             Dr. Morgan Phenix   – member

                                             Elizabeth Kite   -  member

                                             Beth Good    -  member

                                             Ken Alger – member

                                             John Belton – member

                                             Nina Knight – member